Satori Wisdom ~ I Am Shifting My Consciousness

Photo by Carol Gutzeit

The journey from ordinary consciousness to extraordinary consciousness is the divine path of human evolution. You evolve as you shift from one level to the next until you fully express your true nature. Your life is a reflection of your state of consciousness.

“We’re seeing a higher level of consciousness and many more opportunities for people to challenge their present ways of thinking and move into a grander and larger experience of who they really are.” ~Neale Donald Walsch


There are four basic levels of consciousness: 1) Awareness of the material world 2) The Awakening 3) Being Limitless 4) Connectedness and Unity. The reason you're here in this physical world is to grow and evolve as a soul. It's always your choice when to make the shift to the next level of consciousness. 

When your awareness is focused on the material world you are subject to the fear-based programming of your culture. At this level your life is based...

Continue Reading...

50% Complete

Next Step

Enter your name and email and you'll receive my free report: 8 Steps to Radical Self-Reliance: A Path to Personal Freedom. You'll also receive my weekly blog: Satori Wisdom in your inbox every Monday.